wecare@ah-medicalassistance.com

عنوان:

صندوق بريد: 11745 ، برج السالمية ، دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تكلفة زرع نخاع العظام في الهند

في الهند ، تبدأ تكلفة الزرع الخيفي من 25000 دولار أمريكي إلى 28000 دولار أمريكي ، وبالنسبة للزراعة الذاتية ، قد تختلف التكلفة من 18400 دولار أمريكي إلى 21000 دولار أمريكي.

قد تختلف تكلفة العلاج أيضًا من مستشفى إلى آخر اعتمادًا على البنية التحتية ومرافق الاختبار والجراح وما إلى ذلك. يمكن ترتيب الإقامة في الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة الواقعة بالقرب من المستشفيات وقد تختلف التكلفة من 25-100 دولار أمريكي حسب اختيارات المريض.

 

أفضل مستشفيات زرع نخاع العظام في الهند

زراعة نخاع العظام

زرع نخاع العظم هو إجراء لاستبدال نخاع العظم التالف أو التالف بخلايا جذعية سليمة لنخاع العظم. نخاع العظام هو النسيج الدهني اللين داخل عظامك. ينتج نخاع العظم خلايا الدم. الخلايا الجذعية هي خلايا غير ناضجة في نخاع العظام تنتج جميع خلايا الدم المختلفة.

يُعرف النسيج الجيلاتيني الرخو الذي يملأ التجاويف النخاعية في مراكز العظام التي تحتوي على خلايا غير ناضجة تسمى الخلايا الجذعية باسم نخاع العظام. هناك نوعان من نخاع العظام ، نخاع العظم الأصفر المعروف أيضًا باسم الأنسجة الدهنية ونخاع العظام الأحمر المعروف أيضًا باسم الأنسجة النخاعية. تتشكل غالبية خلايا الدم الحمراء والصفائح الدموية ومعظم خلايا الدم البيضاء في النخاع الأحمر بينما يتشكل القليل منها فقط في النخاع الأصفر.

من المهم من أجل:

  • نظام الدورة الدموية
  • الهيموغلوبين
  • حديد
  • خلايا الدم الحمراء
  • خلايا الدم البيضاء
  • الجهاز اللمفاوي
  • الجهاز المناعي

 

لماذا هو مطلوب؟
والهدف منه هو علاج العديد من الأمراض وأنواع السرطان. عندما تكون جرعات العلاج الكيميائي أو الإشعاعي اللازمة لعلاج السرطان عالية جدًا بحيث تتلف الخلايا الجذعية للنخاع العظمي للشخص بشكل دائم أو تتلف بسبب العلاج ، فقد تكون هناك حاجة لعملية زرع نخاع العظم. قد تكون هناك حاجة أيضًا إذا تم تدمير نخاع العظام بسبب مرض ما.

ما هي بعض الأمراض التي قد تستفيد من عملية الزرع هذه؟ الأمراض التالية هي الأكثر شيوعًا لفوائدها:

  • اللوكيميا
  • فقر الدم اللاتنسجي الشديد
  • الأورام اللمفاوية
  • المايلوما المتعددة
  • اضطرابات نقص المناعة
  • بعض سرطانات الأورام الصلبة

ومع ذلك ، فإن المرضى يعانون من الأمراض بشكل مختلف ، وقد لا تكون زراعة النخاع العظمي مناسبة لكل من يعاني من هذه الأمراض.

إجراءات مختلفة لزراعة نخاع العظام

يتضمن هذا الإجراء استخدام خلايا الدم الخاصة بالمريض بشرط أن تكون مناسبة. يتم جمع الخلايا الجذعية مباشرة من مجرى الدم. بينما تعيش الخلايا الجذعية بشكل طبيعي في نخاعنا ، يتم استخدام مزيج من العلاج الكيميائي وعامل نمو (دواء يحفز الخلايا الجذعية) يسمى عامل تحفيز مستعمرات الخلايا الحبيبية (G-CSF) لزيادة عدد الخلايا الجذعية في النخاع والتسبب في حدوثها. لتنتشر في الدم المنتشر. من هنا ، من خلال آلة خاصة تسمى فاصل الخلايا ، يمكن جمعها من الوريد الذي يمر عبر الدم ، على غرار غسيل الكلى. تقوم هذه الآلة بفصل وتجميع الخلايا الجذعية وإعادة باقي الدم إلى المريض. ثم تتم معالجة الخلايا الجذعية وتجميدها وتخزينها حتى موعد الزرع المقرر. قبل الزرع ، سيتم إعطاء المريض جرعة عالية من العلاج الكيميائي وأحيانًا العلاج الإشعاعي إذا لزم الأمر ، لتدمير المرض الأساسي. وهذا ما يسمى بالعلاج التكييفي. بعد ذلك ، يتم إذابة تجميد الخلايا الجذعية وإعادة تسريبها عبر الوريد في مجرى دم المريض ، على غرار عمليات نقل الدم. بعد ذلك ، تشق الخلايا الجذعية طريقها إلى نخاع العظم حيث تتجدد وتبدأ في تكوين خلايا دم جديدة.
يضع هذا الإجراء الخلايا الجذعية التالفة أو التالفة في نخاع العظم بخلايا سليمة من متبرع. البادئة "allo" تعني "آخر" ، مما يعني أن الخلايا السليمة مأخوذة من شخص ما. غالبًا ما يكون المتبرع ذو الصلة أخًا أو أختًا من نفس نوع نسيج المريض. يمكن استخدام خلايا أحد الوالدين إذا كان هناك تطابق وثيق. عندما لا يتوفر أقارب ، قد تأتي الخلايا من متبرع متطوع. بمجرد تحديد المتبرع ، سيخضع لنوع من الأنسجة ، يسمى أيضًا مطابقة مستضد الكريات البيض البشرية (HLA). HLAs هي علامات يستخدمها الجسم لتقرير ما إذا كانت مادة "غريبة" تنتمي إلى الجسم أو يجب تدميرها. عندما يتم رفض النخاع أو الخلايا الجذعية ، يهاجم الجسم أنسجته في عملية تُعرف باسم مرض الكسب غير المشروع مقابل المضيف (GVHD). أيضًا ، قبل جمع الخلايا الجذعية من الدم أو نخاع العظام ، يجب أن يخضع المتبرع لفحص جسدي شامل واختبار الدم لفيروسات التهاب الكبد ومرض نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) والعوامل المعدية أو الفيروسات الأخرى. المصدر الأكثر شيوعًا للخلايا الجذعية للزراعة هو الدم المحيطي الذي يتدفق عبر الأوردة والشرايين. يُزال الدم من المتبرع وتُجمع الخلايا باستخدام عملية تسمى الفصادة ، والتي تتضمن وضع إبرة في وريد المتبرع ، عادةً في الذراع ، على غرار إجراء فحص الدم. يُضخ دم المتبرع من خلال جهاز فصادة ، والذي يقسم الدم إلى أربعة مكونات: الخلايا الحمراء والبلازما والخلايا البيضاء والصفائح الدموية. يتم جمع الخلايا البيضاء والصفائح الدموية التي تحتوي على الخلايا الجذعية ، بينما يتم إرجاع الخلايا الحمراء والبلازما إلى المتبرع. يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر من جلسة إلى جلستين من الفصادة لجمع كمية كافية من الدم من الطين. إذا تعذر استرداد عدد كافٍ من الخلايا الجذعية من الفصادة ، فيمكن إزالتها مباشرةً من نخاع العظام. هذا يتطلب من المتبرع الخضوع لعملية جراحية خارجية بسيطة. بينما يكون المتبرع تحت التخدير ، يقوم الجراح بإدخال إبرة مجوفة في عظام حوض المتبرع أسفل الخصر مباشرة ويزيل النخاع السائل. يتم ذلك عدة مرات حتى يتم جمع عدة باينتات من النخاع. يحل جسم المتبرع بشكل طبيعي محل النخاع بعد العملية بفترة وجيزة. يمر النخاع الذي يتم إزالته (يتم حصاده) عبر سلسلة من الفلاتر لإزالة شظايا العظام أو الأنسجة ثم يتم وضعه في كيس بلاستيكي يمكن من خلاله ضخه في وريد المتلقي. عادة ما يتم إعطاء النخاع للمريض في غضون ساعات قليلة ودائمًا تقريبًا في غضون 24 ساعة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تجميد النخاع وتخزينه وسيظل مناسبًا للاستخدام لسنوات. المصدر الغني للخلايا الجذعية لمرضى سرطان الدم هو الخلايا الجذعية المخزنة التي يتم جمعها من الحبل السري والمشيمة بعد ولادة الطفل ، وتسمى وحدة دم الحبل السري. قد يختار الآباء أخذ وحدة دم الحبل السري بعد الولادة. يمكن للآباء الأصحاء الذين لديهم أطفال أصحاء ولا يوجد مرشح للزرع في الأسرة اختيار التبرع بدم الحبل السري لمولودهم الجديد لبنوك دم الحبل السري أو برامج البحث في المستشفيات المشاركة. يجب على الآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم طفل أو أحد أفراد الأسرة الذين قد يكونون مرشحين للزراعة أن يناقشوا مع طبيبهم الفوائد المحتملة لحفظ دم الحبل السري لحديثي الولادة لاستخدامه العائلي المحتمل.

تم تنفيذه لثلاثة أسباب:

أ) تدمير خلايا نخاع العظم الموجودة لإفساح المجال للأنسجة المزروعة
ب) تدمير أي خلايا سرطانية موجودة
ج) لإيقاف عمل جهاز المناعة لديك ، فهذا يقلل من خطر رفض الزرع.
تستغرق عملية التكييف عادة ما بين أربعة وسبعة أيام.

arArabic

wecare@ah-medicalassistance.com

Address:

P.O Box : 11745, Al Salemiyah Tower, Dubai, UAE

Bone Marrow Transplant Cost in India

In India, the cost of Allogeneic Transplant starts from USD 25,000 to USD 28,000 and for Autologous Transplant the cost may vary from USD 18,400 to USD 21,000.

The cost of treatment may also differ from one hospital to another depending upon the infrastructure, test facilities, and surgeon, etc. Accommodation can b arranged in the hotels and guest houses located near to the hospitals and the cost may vary from USD 25-100 depending upon the patient’s choices.

 

Best Bone Marrow Transplant Hospitals in India

Bone Marrow Transplant

Bone marrow transplant is a procedure to replace damaged or destroyed bone marrow with healthy bone marrow stem cells. Bone marrow is the soft, fatty tissue inside your bones. The bone marrow produces blood cells. Stem cells are immature cells in the bone marrow that give rise to all of your different blood cells.

The soft, gelatinous tissue filling the medullary cavities at the centers of bones containing immature cells called the stem cells is known as the Bone Marrow. There are two types of bone marrow, Yellow Bone Marrow also known as Fatty Tissue and Red Bone Marrow also known as Myeloid Tissue. The majority of red blood cells, platelets, and most of the white blood cells are formed in the red marrow while only a few of them are formed in the yellow marrow.

It is important for:

  • Circulatory System
  • Haemoglobin
  • Iron
  • Red Blood Cells
  • White Blood Cells
  • Lymphatic System
  • Immune System

 

Why is it Needed?
The goal of it is to cure many diseases and types of cancer. When the doses of chemotherapy or radiation needed to cure a cancer are so high that a person’s bone marrow stem cells will be permanently damaged or destroyed by the treatment, a bone marrow transplant may be needed. It may also be needed if the bone marrow has been destroyed by a disease.

What are some diseases that may benefit from this transplant? The following diseases are the ones that most commonly benefits are:

  • Leukemias
  • Severe aplastic anemia
  • Lymphomas
  • Multiple myeloma
  • Immune deficiency disorders
  • Some solid-tumor cancers

However, patients experience diseases differently, and bone marrow transplant may not be appropriate for everyone who suffers from these diseases.

Different procedures for Bone Marrow Transplant

This procedure involves using the patient’s own blood cells provided they are suitable. Stem cells are collected directly from the bloodstream. While stem cells normally live in our marrow, a combination of chemotherapy and a growth factor (a drug that stimulates stem cells) called Granulocyte Colony Stimulating Factor (G-CSF) is used to expand the number of stem cells in the marrow and cause them to spill out into the circulating blood. From here through a special machine called a cell separator, they can be collected from a vein bypassing the blood, similar to dialysis. This machine separates and collects the stem cells and returns the rest of the blood to the patient. The stem cells are then processed, frozen and stored until the scheduled transplant. Before the transplant, the patient will be be given very high dose chemotherapy for and sometimes radiotherapy if needed, to destroy the underlying disease. This is called conditioning therapy. After this, the stem cells are thawed and reinfused through a vein into the patient’s bloodstream, similar to a blood transfusion. After that, the stem cells make their way to the bone marrow where they become re-established and start making new blood cells.
This procedure places damaged or destroyed bone marrow stem cells with healthy ones from a donor. The “allo” prefix means “other”, meaning that healthy cells are taken from someone. A related donor is often a brother or sister with the same tissue type as the patient. A parent’s cells may be used if there is a close match. When no relatives are available, the cells may come from a volunteer donor. Once identified, the donor will undergo tissue typing, also called human leukocyte antigen (HLA) matching. HLAs are markers the body uses to decide if a “foreign” substance belongs in the body or should be destroyed. When marrow or stem cells are rejected, the body attacks its own tissues in a process known as graft-versus-host disease (GVHD). Also, before stem cells are collected from blood or bone marrow, the donor must undergo a thorough physical exam and blood testing for hepatitis viruses, human immunodeficiency disease (HIV) and other infectious agents or viruses. The most common source of stem cells for transplant is peripheral blood that flows throughout our veins and arteries. The blood is removed from the donor and the cells collected using a process called apheresis, which involves placing a needle in the donor’s vein, usually in the arm, similar to administering a blood test. The donor’s blood is pumped through an apheresis machine, which separates the blood into four components: red cells, plasma, white cells, and platelets. The white cells and platelets, which contain the stem cells, are collected, while the red cells and plasma are returned to the donor. It can take one to two sessions of apheresis to collect enough blood from a MUD. If enough stem cells can’t be retrieved from apheresis, they can be removed directly from the bone marrow. This requires the donor to undergo a minor outpatient surgical procedure. While the donor is under anesthesia, the surgeon inserts a hollow needle into the donor’s pelvic bones just below the waist and removes liquid marrow. This is done a number of times until several pints of marrow are collected. The donor’s body naturally replaces the marrow soon after the procedure. The marrow that’s removed (harvested) passes through a series of filters to remove bone or tissue fragments and is then placed in a plastic bag from which it can be infused into the recipient’s vein. The marrow is usually given to the patient within a few hours and almost always within 24 hours. If necessary, however, marrow can be frozen and stored and will remain suitable for use for years. A rich source of stem cells for blood cancer patients are the stored stem cells collected from the umbilical cord and placenta after a baby is born, called the cord blood unit. Parents may choose to have the cord blood unit collected after delivery. Healthy parents with healthy children and no transplant candidate in the family can choose to donate their newborn’s cord blood to cord blood banks or research programs at participating hospitals. Parents with a child or a family member who could be a candidate for transplantation should discuss with their doctor the potential benefits of saving their newborn’s cord blood for possible family use.

It’s carried out for three reasons:

a) To destroy the existing bone marrow cells to make room for the transplanted tissue
b) To destroy any existing cancer cells
c) To stop your immune system working, this reduces the risk of the transplant being rejected.
The conditioning process usually takes between four and seven days.